HandballStats247.com

football


Vaci W

Vaci W is a handball club from Hungary that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, NB I Women, Hungarian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Vaci W
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 14 8 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 4 6
Goals For 661 329 332
Goals Against 639 317 322
Points 28 16 12
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Women Bekescsabai W
22 - 23
Vaci W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
26 - 23
Dunaujvarosi W
Sun 05/05/2024 NB I Women DVSC Schaeffler W
32 - 24
Vaci W
Sat 27/04/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
29 - 22
Vasas W
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Women Alba Fehervar W
28 - 33
Vaci W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
26 - 31
Ferencvaros W
Sun 24/03/2024 NB I Women Gyor W
34 - 31
Vaci W
Wed 13/03/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
34 - 21
Kozarmisleny W
Fri 23/02/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
27 - 20
Budaors W
Thu 15/02/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
23 - 28
Vaci W
Wed 17/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Vaci W
24 - 27
Erdi W
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Women Bekescsabai W
22 - 23
Vaci W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
26 - 23
Dunaujvarosi W
Sun 05/05/2024 NB I Women DVSC Schaeffler W
32 - 24
Vaci W
Sat 27/04/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
29 - 22
Vasas W
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Women Alba Fehervar W
28 - 33
Vaci W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
26 - 31
Ferencvaros W
Sun 24/03/2024 NB I Women Gyor W
34 - 31
Vaci W
Wed 13/03/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
34 - 21
Kozarmisleny W
Fri 23/02/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
27 - 20
Budaors W
Thu 15/02/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
23 - 28
Vaci W
Wed 10/01/2024 Hungarian Cup Women Vaci W
26 - 26
DVSC Schaeffler W

While you can find on the profile page of Vaci W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Vaci W (Hungary) for any upcoming handball matches.