HandballStats247.com



MTK Budapest W

MTK Budapest W is a handball club from Hungary that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, NB I Women, Hungarian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name MTK Budapest W
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 14 6 8
Won 7 3 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 3 4
Goals For 406 185 221
Goals Against 391 176 215
Points 14 6 8
Wed 01/02/2023 Hungarian Cup Women Vasas W
30 - 35
MTK Budapest W
Sat 28/01/2023 NB I Women Gyor W
31 - 25
MTK Budapest W
Wed 25/01/2023 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
36 - 37
Ferencvaros W
Sat 21/01/2023 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
28 - 25
NEKA W
Thu 12/01/2023 NB I Women Vaci W
23 - 23
MTK Budapest W
Fri 30/12/2022 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
33 - 32
Siofok KC W
Thu 22/12/2022 NB I Women Erdi W
24 - 32
MTK Budapest W
Sat 17/12/2022 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
28 - 28
Budaors W
Sat 03/12/2022 NB I Women DVSC Schaeffler W
28 - 29
MTK Budapest W
Sat 26/11/2022 NB I Women Mosonmagyarovar W
27 - 34
MTK Budapest W
Fri 20/08/2021 Club Friendly Women MTK Budapest W
45 - 32
Vasas W
Sat 14/08/2021 Club Friendly Women MTK Budapest W
33 - 31
Bekescsabai W
Sat 28/01/2023 NB I Women Gyor W
31 - 25
MTK Budapest W
Wed 25/01/2023 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
36 - 37
Ferencvaros W
Sat 21/01/2023 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
28 - 25
NEKA W
Thu 12/01/2023 NB I Women Vaci W
23 - 23
MTK Budapest W
Fri 30/12/2022 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
33 - 32
Siofok KC W
Thu 22/12/2022 NB I Women Erdi W
24 - 32
MTK Budapest W
Sat 17/12/2022 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
28 - 28
Budaors W
Sat 03/12/2022 NB I Women DVSC Schaeffler W
28 - 29
MTK Budapest W
Sat 26/11/2022 NB I Women Mosonmagyarovar W
27 - 34
MTK Budapest W
Fri 21/10/2022 NB I Women Bekescsabai W
25 - 27
MTK Budapest W
Wed 01/02/2023 Hungarian Cup Women Vasas W
30 - 35
MTK Budapest W