HandballStats247.com

football


Kisvardai KC W

Kisvardai KC W is a handball club from Hungary that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, NB I Women, Hungarian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kisvardai KC W
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 7 5 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 19 8 11
Goals For 646 313 333
Goals Against 749 358 391
Points 14 10 4
Sun 26/05/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
25 - 35
Mosonmagyarovar W
Wed 22/05/2024 NB I Women Bekescsabai W
24 - 36
Kisvardai KC W
Sat 18/05/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
18 - 23
Dunaujvarosi W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
25 - 21
Vasas W
Sun 05/05/2024 NB I Women Alba Fehervar W
27 - 20
Kisvardai KC W
Wed 01/05/2024 NB I Women DVSC Schaeffler W
33 - 19
Kisvardai KC W
Tue 23/04/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
26 - 36
Ferencvaros W
Sun 21/04/2024 NB I Women Gyor W
38 - 21
Kisvardai KC W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
17 - 21
Budaors W
Sat 23/03/2024 NB I Women NEKA W
31 - 28
Kisvardai KC W
Fri 20/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Dunaujvarosi W
26 - 24
Kisvardai KC W
Sun 26/05/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
25 - 35
Mosonmagyarovar W
Wed 22/05/2024 NB I Women Bekescsabai W
24 - 36
Kisvardai KC W
Sat 18/05/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
18 - 23
Dunaujvarosi W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
25 - 21
Vasas W
Sun 05/05/2024 NB I Women Alba Fehervar W
27 - 20
Kisvardai KC W
Wed 01/05/2024 NB I Women DVSC Schaeffler W
33 - 19
Kisvardai KC W
Tue 23/04/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
26 - 36
Ferencvaros W
Sun 21/04/2024 NB I Women Gyor W
38 - 21
Kisvardai KC W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
17 - 21
Budaors W
Sat 23/03/2024 NB I Women NEKA W
31 - 28
Kisvardai KC W
Sat 06/01/2024 Hungarian Cup Women Erdi W
24 - 35
Kisvardai KC W
Wed 15/11/2023 Hungarian Cup Women Vasas W
24 - 36
Kisvardai KC W

While you can find on the profile page of Kisvardai KC W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Kisvardai KC W (Hungary) for any upcoming handball matches.