HandballStats247.com



Ferencvaros W

Ferencvaros W is a handball club from Hungary that participates in competitions like Champions League Women, Club Friendly Women, NB I Women, Hungarian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ferencvaros W
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 13 7 6
Won 12 6 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 1 0
Goals For 429 243 186
Goals Against 318 181 137
Points 24 12 12
Sat 04/02/2023 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
28 - 23
Bietigheim W
Sat 28/01/2023 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
37 - 22
Alba Fehervar W
Wed 25/01/2023 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
36 - 37
Ferencvaros W
Sun 22/01/2023 Champions League Women Brest Bretagne W
24 - 21
Ferencvaros W
Wed 18/01/2023 NB I Women Dunaujvarosi W
27 - 33
Ferencvaros W
Sat 14/01/2023 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
37 - 26
Krim W
Wed 11/01/2023 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
30 - 30
DVSC Schaeffler W
Sat 07/01/2023 Champions League Women Kristiansand W
27 - 26
Ferencvaros W
Fri 30/12/2022 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
18 - 26
Ferencvaros W
Wed 21/12/2022 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
42 - 24
Bekescsabai W
Sat 04/02/2023 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
28 - 23
Bietigheim W
Sun 22/01/2023 Champions League Women Brest Bretagne W
24 - 21
Ferencvaros W
Sat 14/01/2023 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
37 - 26
Krim W
Sat 07/01/2023 Champions League Women Kristiansand W
27 - 26
Ferencvaros W
Sat 17/12/2022 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
43 - 19
Most W
Sat 10/12/2022 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
29 - 33
CSM Bucuresti W
Sun 04/12/2022 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
30 - 24
Ferencvaros W
Sat 22/10/2022 Champions League Women Most W
27 - 46
Ferencvaros W
Sat 15/10/2022 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
26 - 26
Kristiansand W
Sun 09/10/2022 Champions League Women Krim W
30 - 32
Ferencvaros W
Fri 27/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ferencvaros W
24 - 32
Krim W
Tue 24/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Siofok KC W
28 - 41
Ferencvaros W
Sat 21/08/2021 Club Friendly Women CSM Bucuresti W
30 - 32
Ferencvaros W
Fri 20/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ferencvaros W
36 - 26
Baia Mare W
Tue 17/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ferencvaros W
34 - 21
Szombathelyi W
Sat 28/01/2023 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
37 - 22
Alba Fehervar W
Wed 25/01/2023 NB I Women MTK Budapest W
36 - 37
Ferencvaros W
Wed 18/01/2023 NB I Women Dunaujvarosi W
27 - 33
Ferencvaros W
Wed 11/01/2023 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
30 - 30
DVSC Schaeffler W
Fri 30/12/2022 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
18 - 26
Ferencvaros W
Wed 21/12/2022 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
42 - 24
Bekescsabai W
Wed 14/12/2022 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
32 - 26
Gyor W
Sun 27/11/2022 NB I Women NEKA W
16 - 31
Ferencvaros W
Wed 19/10/2022 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
42 - 29
Vaci W
Wed 12/10/2022 NB I Women Siofok KC W
19 - 29
Ferencvaros W
Sun 29/05/2022 Hungarian Cup Women Ferencvaros W
26 - 22
Gyor W
Sat 28/05/2022 Hungarian Cup Women Ferencvaros W
25 - 24
Siofok KC W
Wed 09/03/2022 Hungarian Cup Women DVSC Schaeffler W
22 - 30
Ferencvaros W