HandballStats247.com

football


Dabas

Dabas is a handball club from Hungary that participates in competitions like NB I, Hungarian Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Dabas
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 11 6 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 15 7 8
Goals For 736 372 364
Goals Against 776 368 408
Points 22 12 10
Sun 19/05/2024 Hungarian Cup NEKA
32 - 27
Dabas
Sat 18/05/2024 Hungarian Cup Telekom Veszprem
38 - 27
Dabas
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Ferencvaros
39 - 38
Dabas
Sat 04/05/2024 NB I Dabas
36 - 41
Szeged
Sat 27/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
32 - 25
Dabas
Fri 19/04/2024 NB I Dabas
24 - 22
NEKA
Wed 10/04/2024 NB I Dabas
28 - 21
Komloi
Sat 06/04/2024 NB I Gyongyosi
30 - 23
Dabas
Sat 30/03/2024 NB I Eger
23 - 24
Dabas
Sat 23/03/2024 NB I Dabas
32 - 40
Telekom Veszprem
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Ferencvaros
39 - 38
Dabas
Sat 04/05/2024 NB I Dabas
36 - 41
Szeged
Sat 27/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
32 - 25
Dabas
Fri 19/04/2024 NB I Dabas
24 - 22
NEKA
Wed 10/04/2024 NB I Dabas
28 - 21
Komloi
Sat 06/04/2024 NB I Gyongyosi
30 - 23
Dabas
Sat 30/03/2024 NB I Eger
23 - 24
Dabas
Sat 23/03/2024 NB I Dabas
32 - 40
Telekom Veszprem
Fri 01/03/2024 NB I PLER
23 - 24
Dabas
Sat 24/02/2024 NB I Dabas
30 - 35
Tatabanya
Sun 19/05/2024 Hungarian Cup NEKA
32 - 27
Dabas
Sat 18/05/2024 Hungarian Cup Telekom Veszprem
38 - 27
Dabas
Wed 06/03/2024 Hungarian Cup Dabas
35 - 28
Tatabanya
Wed 07/02/2024 Hungarian Cup Eger
Not Started
Dabas
Tue 21/11/2023 Hungarian Cup Cegledi
27 - 37
Dabas

While you can find on the profile page of Dabas various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Dabas (Hungary) for any upcoming handball matches.