HandballStats247.com

football


Budaors W

Budaors W is a handball club from Hungary that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, NB I Women, Hungarian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Budaors W
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 14 8 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 5 7
Goals For 746 393 353
Goals Against 729 374 355
Points 28 16 12
Sat 25/05/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
30 - 26
Bekescsabai W
Sat 18/05/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
26 - 37
DVSC Schaeffler W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
36 - 33
Alba Fehervar W
Tue 30/04/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
39 - 27
Budaors W
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Women NEKA W
23 - 27
Budaors W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
17 - 21
Budaors W
Thu 21/03/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
32 - 23
Kozarmisleny W
Sat 16/03/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
36 - 21
Gyor W
Sat 09/03/2024 NB I Women Dunaujvarosi W
23 - 21
Budaors W
Fri 23/02/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
27 - 20
Budaors W
Fri 15/12/2023 Club Friendly Women NEKA W
28 - 28
Budaors W
Wed 26/07/2023 Club Friendly Women Alba Fehervar W
27 - 24
Budaors W
Sat 25/05/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
30 - 26
Bekescsabai W
Sat 18/05/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
26 - 37
DVSC Schaeffler W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
36 - 33
Alba Fehervar W
Tue 30/04/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
39 - 27
Budaors W
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Women NEKA W
23 - 27
Budaors W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
17 - 21
Budaors W
Thu 21/03/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
32 - 23
Kozarmisleny W
Sat 16/03/2024 NB I Women Budaors W
36 - 21
Gyor W
Sat 09/03/2024 NB I Women Dunaujvarosi W
23 - 21
Budaors W
Fri 23/02/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
27 - 20
Budaors W
Tue 14/02/2023 Hungarian Cup Women Borsod W
15 - 48
Budaors W
Thu 17/11/2022 Hungarian Cup Women NEKA W
19 - 20
Budaors W

While you can find on the profile page of Budaors W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Budaors W (Hungary) for any upcoming handball matches.