HandballStats247.com

football


Budakalasz

Budakalasz is a handball club from Hungary that participates in competitions like NB I, Hungarian Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Budakalasz
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 11 8 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 15 5 10
Goals For 742 386 356
Goals Against 768 370 398
Points 22 16 6
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Gyongyosi
35 - 32
Budakalasz
Sat 04/05/2024 NB I NEKA
24 - 24
Budakalasz
Sat 27/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
32 - 25
Dabas
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Eger
25 - 25
Budakalasz
Sat 13/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
33 - 35
Szeged
Sat 06/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
30 - 43
Telekom Veszprem
Fri 29/03/2024 NB I PLER
29 - 28
Budakalasz
Sat 23/03/2024 NB I Budakalasz
30 - 30
Tatabanya
Sat 02/03/2024 NB I Csurgoi
29 - 32
Budakalasz
Sat 24/02/2024 NB I Budakalasz
27 - 21
Balatonfuredi
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Gyongyosi
35 - 32
Budakalasz
Sat 04/05/2024 NB I NEKA
24 - 24
Budakalasz
Sat 27/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
32 - 25
Dabas
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Eger
25 - 25
Budakalasz
Sat 13/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
33 - 35
Szeged
Sat 06/04/2024 NB I Budakalasz
30 - 43
Telekom Veszprem
Fri 29/03/2024 NB I PLER
29 - 28
Budakalasz
Sat 23/03/2024 NB I Budakalasz
30 - 30
Tatabanya
Sat 02/03/2024 NB I Csurgoi
29 - 32
Budakalasz
Sat 24/02/2024 NB I Budakalasz
27 - 21
Balatonfuredi
Wed 07/02/2024 Hungarian Cup Szigetszentmiklosi
Not Started
Budakalasz
Wed 06/12/2023 Hungarian Cup Budakalasz
32 - 29
Komloi

While you can find on the profile page of Budakalasz various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Budakalasz (Hungary) for any upcoming handball matches.