HandballStats247.com



PAOK

PAOK is a handball club from Greece that participates in competitions like A1, Greek Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name PAOK
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A1, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 13 6 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 2 1
Goals For 466 222 244
Goals Against 404 197 207
Points 26 12 14
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 PAOK
28 - 25
Zafeirakis
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup PAOK
22 - 24
A.S.E. Douka
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 XANTH
24 - 37
PAOK
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 PAOK
25 - 22
Ionikos
Wed 21/12/2022 Greek Cup PAOK
42 - 27
Vrilissia
Sat 17/12/2022 A1 Drama
29 - 33
PAOK
Sat 10/12/2022 A1 A.S.E. Douka
29 - 35
PAOK
Sat 03/12/2022 A1 Vrilissia
23 - 32
PAOK
Sun 27/11/2022 A1 PAOK
20 - 26
Diomidis Argous
Sat 19/11/2022 A1 Aeropos Edessas
26 - 29
PAOK
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 PAOK
28 - 25
Zafeirakis
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 XANTH
24 - 37
PAOK
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 PAOK
25 - 22
Ionikos
Sat 17/12/2022 A1 Drama
29 - 33
PAOK
Sat 10/12/2022 A1 A.S.E. Douka
29 - 35
PAOK
Sat 03/12/2022 A1 Vrilissia
23 - 32
PAOK
Sun 27/11/2022 A1 PAOK
20 - 26
Diomidis Argous
Sat 19/11/2022 A1 Aeropos Edessas
26 - 29
PAOK
Wed 16/11/2022 A1 PAOK
30 - 26
Pylaias
Sat 12/11/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
28 - 23
PAOK
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup PAOK
22 - 24
A.S.E. Douka
Wed 21/12/2022 Greek Cup PAOK
42 - 27
Vrilissia