HandballStats247.com



Olympiacos SFP

Olympiacos SFP is a handball club from Greece that participates in competitions like A1, Greek Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Olympiacos SFP
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A1, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 14 7 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Goals For 449 203 246
Goals Against 365 168 197
Points 28 14 14
Sat 04/02/2023 A1 Olympiacos SFP
Not Started
Vrilissia
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 Diomidis Argous
17 - 30
Olympiacos SFP
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup Drama
37 - 39
Olympiacos SFP
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 Olympiacos SFP
23 - 22
Aeropos Edessas
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 Pylaias
27 - 36
Olympiacos SFP
Wed 21/12/2022 Greek Cup Olympiacos SFP
33 - 20
Zafeirakis
Sat 17/12/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
Not Started
A.S.E. Douka
Wed 14/12/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
22 - 20
AEK Athens
Wed 30/11/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
32 - 22
Zafeirakis
Sat 26/11/2022 A1 XANTH
20 - 33
Olympiacos SFP
Sat 04/02/2023 A1 Olympiacos SFP
Not Started
Vrilissia
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 Diomidis Argous
17 - 30
Olympiacos SFP
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 Olympiacos SFP
23 - 22
Aeropos Edessas
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 Pylaias
27 - 36
Olympiacos SFP
Sat 17/12/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
Not Started
A.S.E. Douka
Wed 14/12/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
22 - 20
AEK Athens
Wed 30/11/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
32 - 22
Zafeirakis
Sat 26/11/2022 A1 XANTH
20 - 33
Olympiacos SFP
Sun 20/11/2022 A1 Olympiacos SFP
36 - 30
Ionikos
Wed 16/11/2022 A1 Drama
29 - 31
Olympiacos SFP
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup Drama
37 - 39
Olympiacos SFP
Wed 21/12/2022 Greek Cup Olympiacos SFP
33 - 20
Zafeirakis