HandballStats247.com



Drama

Drama is a handball club from Greece that participates in competitions like A1, Greek Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Drama
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A1, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 7 4 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 9 4 5
Goals For 455 230 225
Goals Against 455 226 229
Points 14 8 6
Sat 04/02/2023 A1 Zafeirakis
Not Started
Drama
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 Drama
34 - 29
XANTH
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup Drama
37 - 39
Olympiacos SFP
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 Ionikos
30 - 19
Drama
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 A.S.E. Douka
23 - 30
Drama
Wed 21/12/2022 Greek Cup Drama
38 - 24
Aeropos Edessas
Sat 17/12/2022 A1 Drama
29 - 33
PAOK
Sat 10/12/2022 A1 Vrilissia
31 - 31
Drama
Sat 03/12/2022 A1 Diomidis Argous
34 - 32
Drama
Sat 26/11/2022 A1 Drama
23 - 26
Aeropos Edessas
Sat 04/02/2023 A1 Zafeirakis
Not Started
Drama
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 Drama
34 - 29
XANTH
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 Ionikos
30 - 19
Drama
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 A.S.E. Douka
23 - 30
Drama
Sat 17/12/2022 A1 Drama
29 - 33
PAOK
Sat 10/12/2022 A1 Vrilissia
31 - 31
Drama
Sat 03/12/2022 A1 Diomidis Argous
34 - 32
Drama
Sat 26/11/2022 A1 Drama
23 - 26
Aeropos Edessas
Sat 19/11/2022 A1 Pylaias
26 - 34
Drama
Wed 16/11/2022 A1 Drama
29 - 31
Olympiacos SFP
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup Drama
37 - 39
Olympiacos SFP
Wed 21/12/2022 Greek Cup Drama
38 - 24
Aeropos Edessas