HandballStats247.com



TuS Lintfort W

TuS Lintfort W is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, DHB Pokal Women, 2. Bundesliga Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name TuS Lintfort W
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
2. Bundesliga Women, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 5 4 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 11 4 7
Goals For 464 234 230
Goals Against 484 225 259
Points 10 8 2
Sat 04/02/2023 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
23 - 27
Herrenberg W
Sun 29/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
33 - 28
Leipzig W
Wed 25/01/2023 DHB Pokal Women TuS Lintfort W
30 - 48
Metzingen W
Sat 21/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Goppingen W
34 - 31
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 14/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
30 - 31
Fuchse Berlin W
Sat 07/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Regensburg W
29 - 25
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 17/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
30 - 24
Rodertal W
Sat 10/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Nord Harrislee W
37 - 32
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 03/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Frankfurt W
23 - 26
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 26/11/2022 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
23 - 35
Werder Bremen W
Sat 23/07/2022 Club Friendly Women TuS Lintfort W
20 - 31
BVB Dortmund W
Wed 25/01/2023 DHB Pokal Women TuS Lintfort W
30 - 48
Metzingen W
Sat 03/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Frankfurt W
23 - 26
TuS Lintfort W
Sun 16/10/2022 DHB Pokal Women Leipzig W
37 - 40
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 04/02/2023 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
23 - 27
Herrenberg W
Sun 29/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
33 - 28
Leipzig W
Sat 21/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Goppingen W
34 - 31
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 14/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
30 - 31
Fuchse Berlin W
Sat 07/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Regensburg W
29 - 25
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 17/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
30 - 24
Rodertal W
Sat 10/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Nord Harrislee W
37 - 32
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 26/11/2022 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
23 - 35
Werder Bremen W
Sat 19/11/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Kurpfalz Baren Ketsch W
26 - 28
TuS Lintfort W
Sat 12/11/2022 2. Bundesliga Women TuS Lintfort W
30 - 30
Nurtingen W