HandballStats247.com



Rosengarten-Buchholz W

Rosengarten-Buchholz W is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like 1. Bundesliga Women, DHB Pokal Women, 2. Bundesliga Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
2. Bundesliga Women, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 10 7 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 6 1 5
Goals For 451 251 200
Goals Against 412 214 198
Points 20 14 6
Sat 04/02/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Regensburg W
25 - 25
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 28/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
29 - 25
Nurtingen W
Wed 25/01/2023 DHB Pokal Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
25 - 34
Oldenburg W
Sat 21/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Solingen W
29 - 28
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 14/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Schozach-Bottwartal W
26 - 25
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 07/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
33 - 24
Herrenberg W
Wed 21/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
21 - 32
Goppingen W
Sat 17/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Werder Bremen W
19 - 27
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 10/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
32 - 29
Kurpfalz Baren Ketsch W
Sat 03/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Zwickau W
27 - 33
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 21/05/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
23 - 28
Leverkusen W
Sat 14/05/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Bensheim-Auerbach W
28 - 24
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 07/05/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
19 - 31
BVB Dortmund W
Wed 04/05/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
22 - 25
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sat 30/04/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Buxtehuder SV W
35 - 20
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Wed 27/04/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
26 - 18
Halle-Neustadt W
Sat 16/04/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
32 - 21
Zwickau W
Sun 10/04/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
30 - 22
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Wed 06/04/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
25 - 32
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 02/04/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
26 - 23
Neckarsulmer W
Wed 25/01/2023 DHB Pokal Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
25 - 34
Oldenburg W
Sat 03/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Zwickau W
27 - 33
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 15/10/2022 DHB Pokal Women Nord Harrislee W
23 - 28
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 04/02/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Regensburg W
25 - 25
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 28/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
29 - 25
Nurtingen W
Sat 21/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Solingen W
29 - 28
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 14/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Schozach-Bottwartal W
26 - 25
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 07/01/2023 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
33 - 24
Herrenberg W
Wed 21/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
21 - 32
Goppingen W
Sat 17/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Werder Bremen W
19 - 27
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 10/12/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
32 - 29
Kurpfalz Baren Ketsch W
Sat 26/11/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Rodertal W
27 - 21
Rosengarten-Buchholz W
Sat 19/11/2022 2. Bundesliga Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
39 - 25
Nord Harrislee W