HandballStats247.com



Oldenburg W

Oldenburg W is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like 1. Bundesliga Women, DHB Pokal Women, Super Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Oldenburg W
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Bundesliga Women, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 13 6 7
Won 6 3 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 3 4
Goals For 373 182 191
Goals Against 382 177 205
Points 12 6 6
Sat 04/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
24 - 28
Oldenburg W
Wed 25/01/2023 DHB Pokal Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
25 - 34
Oldenburg W
Sun 15/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
40 - 27
Bad Wildungen W
Wed 04/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
36 - 30
Oldenburg W
Fri 30/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
33 - 35
Waiblingen W
Mon 26/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Zwickau W
26 - 26
Oldenburg W
Sat 17/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Metzingen W
35 - 24
Oldenburg W
Wed 14/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Buxtehuder SV W
23 - 25
Oldenburg W
Wed 07/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Oldenburg W
31 - 23
Neckarsulmer W
Sun 27/11/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
31 - 26
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 04/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
24 - 28
Oldenburg W
Sun 15/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
40 - 27
Bad Wildungen W
Wed 04/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
36 - 30
Oldenburg W
Fri 30/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
33 - 35
Waiblingen W
Mon 26/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Zwickau W
26 - 26
Oldenburg W
Sat 17/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Metzingen W
35 - 24
Oldenburg W
Wed 14/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Buxtehuder SV W
23 - 25
Oldenburg W
Sun 27/11/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
31 - 26
Neckarsulmer W
Sun 23/10/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
36 - 30
Bensheim-Auerbach W
Wed 05/10/2022 1. Bundesliga Women BVB Dortmund W
32 - 27
Oldenburg W
Wed 25/01/2023 DHB Pokal Women Rosengarten-Buchholz W
25 - 34
Oldenburg W
Wed 07/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Oldenburg W
31 - 23
Neckarsulmer W
Wed 19/10/2022 DHB Pokal Women OKT W
13 - 38
Oldenburg W
Sun 04/09/2022 Super Cup Women Oldenburg W
26 - 38
Bietigheim W