HandballStats247.com



Neckarsulmer W

Neckarsulmer W is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like 1. Bundesliga Women, DHB Pokal Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Neckarsulmer W
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Bundesliga Women, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 13 5 8
Won 3 2 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 3 7
Goals For 340 134 206
Goals Against 407 151 256
Points 6 4 2
Sat 04/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
35 - 29
Halle-Neustadt W
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
35 - 23
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 14/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Zwickau W
31 - 24
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 07/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
23 - 32
Leverkusen W
Fri 30/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Metzingen W
35 - 32
Neckarsulmer W
Mon 26/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
25 - 32
Thuringer W
Wed 21/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
26 - 20
Bensheim-Auerbach W
Sat 17/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Buxtehuder SV W
35 - 21
Neckarsulmer W
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
34 - 20
Neckarsulmer W
Wed 07/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Oldenburg W
31 - 23
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 04/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
35 - 29
Halle-Neustadt W
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
35 - 23
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 14/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Zwickau W
31 - 24
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 07/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
23 - 32
Leverkusen W
Fri 30/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Metzingen W
35 - 32
Neckarsulmer W
Mon 26/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
25 - 32
Thuringer W
Wed 21/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
26 - 20
Bensheim-Auerbach W
Sat 17/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Buxtehuder SV W
35 - 21
Neckarsulmer W
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
34 - 20
Neckarsulmer W
Sun 27/11/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
31 - 26
Neckarsulmer W
Wed 07/12/2022 DHB Pokal Women Oldenburg W
31 - 23
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 15/10/2022 DHB Pokal Women Waiblingen W
24 - 38
Neckarsulmer W