HandballStats247.com

football


N-Lubbecke

N-Lubbecke is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like Bundesliga, DHB Pokal, 2. Bundesliga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name N-Lubbecke
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
2. Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 13 8 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 4 6
Goals For 671 345 326
Goals Against 643 329 314
Points 26 16 10
Sat 02/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
32 - 32
N-Lubbecke
Sat 24/02/2024 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
27 - 28
Essen
Sun 18/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Ludwigshafen
34 - 32
N-Lubbecke
Sat 10/02/2024 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
33 - 22
Huttenberg
Sat 03/02/2024 DHB Pokal N-Lubbecke
28 - 30
MT Melsungen
Tue 26/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Nordhorn-Lingen
26 - 30
N-Lubbecke
Fri 22/12/2023 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
23 - 22
Dormagen
Sun 17/12/2023 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
31 - 30
Hamm-Westfalen
Wed 13/12/2023 DHB Pokal Hagen
28 - 36
N-Lubbecke
Sat 09/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Grosswallstadt
24 - 30
N-Lubbecke
Sun 12/06/2022 Bundesliga Bergischer
26 - 22
N-Lubbecke
Thu 09/06/2022 Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
21 - 20
Hannover-Burgdorf
Thu 02/06/2022 Bundesliga Stuttgart
29 - 31
N-Lubbecke
Thu 26/05/2022 Bundesliga Kiel
32 - 23
N-Lubbecke
Sun 22/05/2022 Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
22 - 27
Goppingen
Sun 08/05/2022 Bundesliga Hamburg
32 - 24
N-Lubbecke
Sun 01/05/2022 Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
22 - 29
Rhein-Neckar
Thu 21/04/2022 Bundesliga HBW Balingen-Weilstetten
26 - 21
N-Lubbecke
Sun 10/04/2022 Bundesliga Flensburg-H.
30 - 19
N-Lubbecke
Sun 03/04/2022 Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
23 - 31
MT Melsungen
Sat 03/02/2024 DHB Pokal N-Lubbecke
28 - 30
MT Melsungen
Wed 13/12/2023 DHB Pokal Hagen
28 - 36
N-Lubbecke
Tue 19/09/2023 DHB Pokal N-Lubbecke
28 - 24
Minden
Sat 02/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
32 - 32
N-Lubbecke
Sat 24/02/2024 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
27 - 28
Essen
Sun 18/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Ludwigshafen
34 - 32
N-Lubbecke
Sat 10/02/2024 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
33 - 22
Huttenberg
Tue 26/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Nordhorn-Lingen
26 - 30
N-Lubbecke
Fri 22/12/2023 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
23 - 22
Dormagen
Sun 17/12/2023 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
31 - 30
Hamm-Westfalen
Sat 09/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Grosswallstadt
24 - 30
N-Lubbecke
Sat 02/12/2023 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
25 - 29
Lubeck-Schwartau
Wed 29/11/2023 2. Bundesliga Hagen
38 - 30
N-Lubbecke

While you can find on the profile page of N-Lubbecke various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for N-Lubbecke (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.