HandballStats247.com

football


Essen

Essen is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like DHB Pokal, 2. Bundesliga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Essen
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
2. Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 10 7 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 18 7 11
Goals For 732 373 359
Goals Against 746 357 389
Points 20 14 6
Fri 12/04/2024 2. Bundesliga Grosswallstadt
25 - 33
Essen
Sun 07/04/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
30 - 27
Vinnhorst
Sun 31/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Bietigheim-Metterzimmern
28 - 28
Essen
Sat 23/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
23 - 28
Dessauer
Sun 10/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Aue
26 - 21
Essen
Fri 01/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
25 - 31
Minden
Sat 24/02/2024 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
27 - 28
Essen
Sun 18/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
31 - 34
Elbflorenz
Fri 09/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
21 - 25
Potsdam
Tue 26/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Dormagen
34 - 32
Essen
Wed 13/12/2023 DHB Pokal Essen
24 - 33
Rhein-Neckar
Tue 19/09/2023 DHB Pokal Oppenweiler/Backnang
24 - 33
Essen
Fri 12/04/2024 2. Bundesliga Grosswallstadt
25 - 33
Essen
Sun 07/04/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
30 - 27
Vinnhorst
Sun 31/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Bietigheim-Metterzimmern
28 - 28
Essen
Sat 23/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
23 - 28
Dessauer
Sun 10/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Aue
26 - 21
Essen
Fri 01/03/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
25 - 31
Minden
Sat 24/02/2024 2. Bundesliga N-Lubbecke
27 - 28
Essen
Sun 18/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
31 - 34
Elbflorenz
Fri 09/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
21 - 25
Potsdam
Tue 26/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Dormagen
34 - 32
Essen

While you can find on the profile page of Essen various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Essen (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.