HandballStats247.com

football


Elbflorenz

Elbflorenz is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like DHB Pokal, 2. Bundesliga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Elbflorenz
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
2. Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 12 8 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 3 7
Goals For 652 333 319
Goals Against 630 300 330
Points 24 16 8
Fri 23/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Minden
21 - 31
Elbflorenz
Sun 18/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
31 - 34
Elbflorenz
Fri 09/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
26 - 30
Hamm-Westfalen
Tue 26/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Potsdam
34 - 24
Elbflorenz
Fri 22/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
28 - 31
Huttenberg
Sun 17/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
30 - 26
Dormagen
Sun 10/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Lubeck-Schwartau
31 - 29
Elbflorenz
Sun 03/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
28 - 21
Nordhorn-Lingen
Wed 29/11/2023 2. Bundesliga Ludwigshafen
31 - 29
Elbflorenz
Sun 26/11/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
40 - 33
Hagen
Wed 21/12/2022 DHB Pokal Elbflorenz
27 - 32
Lemgo
Thu 20/10/2022 DHB Pokal Elbflorenz
25 - 24
Minden
Sun 28/08/2022 DHB Pokal Elbflorenz
31 - 21
Dormagen
Fri 23/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Minden
21 - 31
Elbflorenz
Sun 18/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Essen
31 - 34
Elbflorenz
Fri 09/02/2024 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
26 - 30
Hamm-Westfalen
Tue 26/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Potsdam
34 - 24
Elbflorenz
Fri 22/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
28 - 31
Huttenberg
Sun 17/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
30 - 26
Dormagen
Sun 10/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Lubeck-Schwartau
31 - 29
Elbflorenz
Sun 03/12/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
28 - 21
Nordhorn-Lingen
Wed 29/11/2023 2. Bundesliga Ludwigshafen
31 - 29
Elbflorenz
Sun 26/11/2023 2. Bundesliga Elbflorenz
40 - 33
Hagen

While you can find on the profile page of Elbflorenz various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Elbflorenz (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.