HandballStats247.com



Blomberg-Lippe W

Blomberg-Lippe W is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like 1. Bundesliga Women, Club Friendly Women, DHB Pokal Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Blomberg-Lippe W
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Bundesliga Women, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 11 6 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 559 297 262
Goals Against 527 263 264
Points 22 12 10
Sat 18/03/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
30 - 31
Bietigheim W
Sat 11/03/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Waiblingen W
18 - 29
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sat 25/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
33 - 26
Zwickau W
Sat 18/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Metzingen W
41 - 31
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sat 11/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
21 - 21
Buxtehuder SV W
Sat 04/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
24 - 28
Oldenburg W
Sat 14/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Bensheim-Auerbach W
24 - 27
Blomberg-Lippe W
Wed 04/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
30 - 33
BVB Dortmund W
Fri 30/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Halle-Neustadt W
27 - 29
Blomberg-Lippe W
Tue 27/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
30 - 29
Leverkusen W
Sat 18/03/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
30 - 31
Bietigheim W
Sat 11/03/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Waiblingen W
18 - 29
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sat 25/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
33 - 26
Zwickau W
Sat 18/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Metzingen W
41 - 31
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sat 11/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
21 - 21
Buxtehuder SV W
Sat 04/02/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
24 - 28
Oldenburg W
Sat 14/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Bensheim-Auerbach W
24 - 27
Blomberg-Lippe W
Wed 04/01/2023 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
30 - 33
BVB Dortmund W
Fri 30/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Halle-Neustadt W
27 - 29
Blomberg-Lippe W
Tue 27/12/2022 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
30 - 29
Leverkusen W
Wed 31/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Blomberg-Lippe W
31 - 27
Bad Wildungen W
Wed 24/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Leverkusen W
38 - 40
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sun 21/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Blomberg-Lippe W
25 - 35
BVB Dortmund W
Wed 30/11/2022 DHB Pokal Women Blomberg-Lippe W
26 - 32
BVB Dortmund W
Wed 19/10/2022 DHB Pokal Women Halle-Neustadt W
24 - 27
Blomberg-Lippe W

While you can find on the profile page of Blomberg-Lippe W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Blomberg-Lippe W (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.