HandballStats247.com

football


Bietigheim W

Bietigheim W is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like 1. Bundesliga Women, Champions League Women, DHB Pokal Women, Super Cup Women, EHF European League Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Bietigheim W
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Bundesliga Women, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 17 9 8
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 1 1
Goals For 664 373 291
Goals Against 455 237 218
Points 34 18 16
Sat 30/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
40 - 25
Zwickau W
Wed 27/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
40 - 31
Bensheim-Auerbach W
Sun 24/03/2024 Champions League Women Herning-Ikast W
31 - 31
Bietigheim W
Sun 17/03/2024 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
29 - 27
Herning-Ikast W
Wed 13/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
Not Started
Bietigheim W
Sun 10/03/2024 DHB Pokal Women Bietigheim W
30 - 28
Metzingen W
Sat 09/03/2024 DHB Pokal Women Thuringer W
21 - 25
Bietigheim W
Sat 24/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
27 - 27
Thuringer W
Wed 21/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Leverkusen W
25 - 35
Bietigheim W
Sat 17/02/2024 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
34 - 16
Buducnost W
Sat 30/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
40 - 25
Zwickau W
Wed 27/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
40 - 31
Bensheim-Auerbach W
Wed 13/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Neckarsulmer W
Not Started
Bietigheim W
Sat 24/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
27 - 27
Thuringer W
Wed 21/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Leverkusen W
25 - 35
Bietigheim W
Wed 14/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
33 - 16
Bad Wildungen W
Wed 07/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
40 - 25
Metzingen W
Wed 31/01/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Solingen W
22 - 35
Bietigheim W
Sat 27/01/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Blomberg-Lippe W
23 - 26
Bietigheim W
Wed 03/01/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
21 - 31
Bietigheim W
Sun 24/03/2024 Champions League Women Herning-Ikast W
31 - 31
Bietigheim W
Sun 17/03/2024 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
29 - 27
Herning-Ikast W
Sat 17/02/2024 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
34 - 16
Buducnost W
Sun 11/02/2024 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
31 - 28
Bietigheim W
Sun 04/02/2024 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
27 - 31
DVSC Schaeffler W
Sat 20/01/2024 Champions League Women Brest Bretagne W
37 - 30
Bietigheim W
Sat 13/01/2024 Champions League Women Savehof W
29 - 33
Bietigheim W
Sun 07/01/2024 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
25 - 28
Odense W
Sat 18/11/2023 Champions League Women Gyor W
31 - 29
Bietigheim W
Sat 11/11/2023 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
26 - 34
Gyor W
Sun 10/03/2024 DHB Pokal Women Bietigheim W
30 - 28
Metzingen W
Sat 09/03/2024 DHB Pokal Women Thuringer W
21 - 25
Bietigheim W
Wed 01/11/2023 DHB Pokal Women Bietigheim W
57 - 23
Bad Wildungen W
Wed 27/09/2023 DHB Pokal Women Neckarsulmer W
26 - 36
Bietigheim W
Sat 02/09/2023 Super Cup Women Bietigheim W
34 - 23
Bensheim-Auerbach W
Sun 15/05/2022 EHF European League Women Viborg W
20 - 31
Bietigheim W
Sat 14/05/2022 EHF European League Women Herning-Ikast W
33 - 34
Bietigheim W
Sat 02/04/2022 EHF European League Women Bietigheim W
30 - 20
Besancon W
Sun 27/03/2022 EHF European League Women Besancon W
23 - 29
Bietigheim W

While you can find on the profile page of Bietigheim W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Bietigheim W (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.