HandballStats247.com



Toulon W

Toulon W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Coupe de la Ligue Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Toulon W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 1 1 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 11 5 6
Goals For 273 150 123
Goals Against 342 174 168
Points 2 2 0
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Toulon W
30 - 30
Nice W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
28 - 18
Toulon W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Toulon W
21 - 30
Chambray Touraine W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Plan de Cuques W
29 - 25
Toulon W
Wed 14/12/2022 Division 1 Women Metz W
29 - 22
Toulon W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
Cancelled
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
27 - 19
Toulon W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
29 - 24
Saint Amand W
Fri 14/10/2022 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
27 - 20
Toulon W
Fri 07/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Achenheim W
28 - 25
Toulon W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Toulon W
30 - 30
Nice W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
28 - 18
Toulon W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Toulon W
21 - 30
Chambray Touraine W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Plan de Cuques W
29 - 25
Toulon W
Wed 14/12/2022 Division 1 Women Metz W
29 - 22
Toulon W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
Cancelled
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
27 - 19
Toulon W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
29 - 24
Saint Amand W
Fri 14/10/2022 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
27 - 20
Toulon W
Fri 23/09/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
28 - 38
Dijon W
Sat 21/11/2015 Coupe de la Ligue Women Toulon W
24 - 22
Besancon W
Sat 14/11/2015 Coupe de la Ligue Women Besancon W
30 - 26
Toulon W
Fri 07/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Achenheim W
28 - 25
Toulon W