HandballStats247.com



Saran

Saran is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Coupe de la Ligue, Coupe de France, Proligue, Starligue. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Saran
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Proligue, France Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 4 2 2
Won 3 2 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Goals For 118 61 57
Goals Against 112 54 58
Points 6 4 2
Fri 30/09/2022 Proligue Saran
31 - 30
Dijon
Fri 23/09/2022 Proligue Besancon
30 - 31
Saran
Fri 16/09/2022 Proligue Saran
30 - 24
Nancy
Fri 09/09/2022 Proligue Caen
28 - 26
Saran
Tue 06/09/2022 Coupe de France Saran
21 - 27
Istres
Wed 08/06/2022 Starligue Chambery Savoie
38 - 25
Saran
Sat 04/06/2022 Starligue Saran
33 - 35
Limoges
Wed 01/06/2022 Starligue Saran
30 - 33
St. Raphael
Fri 27/05/2022 Starligue Paris SG
40 - 33
Saran
Thu 19/05/2022 Starligue Saran
30 - 26
Nancy
Tue 21/09/2021 Coupe de la Ligue Istres
31 - 28
Saran
Tue 06/09/2022 Coupe de France Saran
21 - 27
Istres
Fri 30/09/2022 Proligue Saran
31 - 30
Dijon
Fri 23/09/2022 Proligue Besancon
30 - 31
Saran
Fri 16/09/2022 Proligue Saran
30 - 24
Nancy
Fri 09/09/2022 Proligue Caen
28 - 26
Saran
Wed 08/06/2022 Starligue Chambery Savoie
38 - 25
Saran
Sat 04/06/2022 Starligue Saran
33 - 35
Limoges
Wed 01/06/2022 Starligue Saran
30 - 33
St. Raphael
Fri 27/05/2022 Starligue Paris SG
40 - 33
Saran
Thu 19/05/2022 Starligue Saran
30 - 26
Nancy
Sat 07/05/2022 Starligue Istres
27 - 20
Saran
Fri 29/04/2022 Starligue Saran
25 - 32
Nimes
Fri 08/04/2022 Starligue Nantes
36 - 21
Saran
Sat 02/04/2022 Starligue Toulouse
31 - 27
Saran
Sat 26/03/2022 Starligue Saran
28 - 27
Dunkerque