HandballStats247.com



Saint Amand W

Saint Amand W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Saint Amand W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 13 6 7
Won 3 2 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 4 6
Goals For 335 164 171
Goals Against 378 177 201
Points 6 4 2
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
26 - 21
Saint Amand W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
30 - 22
Celles W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Besancon W
30 - 22
Saint Amand W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
31 - 32
Nice W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Merignac W
27 - 26
Saint Amand W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
24 - 23
Brest Bretagne W
Fri 02/12/2022 Division 1 Women Dijon W
30 - 26
Saint Amand W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
29 - 24
Saint Amand W
Wed 12/10/2022 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
21 - 31
Chambray Touraine W
Fri 07/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Sambre Avesnois W
29 - 25
Saint Amand W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
26 - 21
Saint Amand W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
30 - 22
Celles W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Besancon W
30 - 22
Saint Amand W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
31 - 32
Nice W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Merignac W
27 - 26
Saint Amand W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
24 - 23
Brest Bretagne W
Fri 02/12/2022 Division 1 Women Dijon W
30 - 26
Saint Amand W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
29 - 24
Saint Amand W
Wed 12/10/2022 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
21 - 31
Chambray Touraine W
Sat 24/09/2022 Division 1 Women Nantes W
37 - 29
Saint Amand W
Fri 07/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Sambre Avesnois W
29 - 25
Saint Amand W