HandballStats247.com



Nice W

Nice W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Coupe de la Ligue Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Nice W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 12 5 7
Won 4 1 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 340 142 198
Goals Against 376 159 217
Points 8 2 6
Wed 01/02/2023 Coupe de France Women Besancon W
27 - 26
Nice W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Toulon W
30 - 30
Nice W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Nice W
Not Started
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Nantes W
27 - 29
Nice W
Fri 06/01/2023 Coupe de France Women Achenheim W
34 - 37
Nice W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
31 - 32
Nice W
Fri 16/12/2022 Division 1 Women Nice W
29 - 30
Dijon W
Sun 11/12/2022 Coupe de France Women Nice W
35 - 32
Plan de Cuques W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Besancon W
27 - 28
Nice W
Fri 02/12/2022 Division 1 Women Nice W
33 - 36
Chambray Touraine W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Toulon W
30 - 30
Nice W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Nice W
Not Started
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Nantes W
27 - 29
Nice W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
31 - 32
Nice W
Fri 16/12/2022 Division 1 Women Nice W
29 - 30
Dijon W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Besancon W
27 - 28
Nice W
Fri 02/12/2022 Division 1 Women Nice W
33 - 36
Chambray Touraine W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Nice W
26 - 24
Merignac W
Wed 12/10/2022 Division 1 Women Metz W
38 - 23
Nice W
Wed 21/09/2022 Division 1 Women Nice W
29 - 32
Brest Bretagne W
Sun 27/03/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Nice W
20 - 25
Fleury Loiret W
Sat 26/03/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Nice W
20 - 11
Paris 92 W
Wed 27/01/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Nimes W
24 - 31
Nice W
Wed 01/02/2023 Coupe de France Women Besancon W
27 - 26
Nice W
Fri 06/01/2023 Coupe de France Women Achenheim W
34 - 37
Nice W
Sun 11/12/2022 Coupe de France Women Nice W
35 - 32
Plan de Cuques W
Sat 08/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Stella St. Maur W
22 - 25
Nice W