HandballStats247.com

football


Nice W

Nice W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Coupe de la Ligue Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Nice W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 5 3 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 11 5 6
Goals For 436 222 214
Goals Against 490 241 249
Points 10 6 4
Sat 24/02/2024 Division 1 Women Toulon W
28 - 29
Nice W
Wed 14/02/2024 Division 1 Women Nice W
28 - 21
Strasbourg W
Wed 07/02/2024 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
31 - 23
Nice W
Wed 31/01/2024 Coupe de France Women Nice W
20 - 26
Dijon W
Wed 24/01/2024 Division 1 Women Nice W
20 - 37
Metz W
Wed 17/01/2024 Division 1 Women Plan de Cuques W
35 - 26
Nice W
Wed 10/01/2024 Division 1 Women Nice W
25 - 34
Toulon W
Sat 06/01/2024 Coupe de France Women Nice W
24 - 23
Plan de Cuques W
Sat 18/11/2023 Coupe de France Women Nimes W
25 - 28
Nice W
Wed 15/11/2023 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
27 - 25
Nice W
Sat 24/02/2024 Division 1 Women Toulon W
28 - 29
Nice W
Wed 14/02/2024 Division 1 Women Nice W
28 - 21
Strasbourg W
Wed 07/02/2024 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
31 - 23
Nice W
Wed 24/01/2024 Division 1 Women Nice W
20 - 37
Metz W
Wed 17/01/2024 Division 1 Women Plan de Cuques W
35 - 26
Nice W
Wed 10/01/2024 Division 1 Women Nice W
25 - 34
Toulon W
Wed 15/11/2023 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
27 - 25
Nice W
Sun 05/11/2023 Division 1 Women Nice W
25 - 29
Nantes W
Tue 31/10/2023 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
33 - 27
Nice W
Fri 20/10/2023 Division 1 Women Nice W
29 - 26
Stella St. Maur W
Sun 27/03/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Nice W
20 - 25
Fleury Loiret W
Sat 26/03/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Nice W
20 - 11
Paris 92 W
Wed 27/01/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Nimes W
24 - 31
Nice W
Wed 31/01/2024 Coupe de France Women Nice W
20 - 26
Dijon W
Sat 06/01/2024 Coupe de France Women Nice W
24 - 23
Plan de Cuques W
Sat 18/11/2023 Coupe de France Women Nimes W
25 - 28
Nice W
Fri 27/10/2023 Coupe de France Women Nice W
34 - 27
Toulon W
Sat 23/09/2023 Coupe de France Women Toulouse W
Not Started
Nice W

While you can find on the profile page of Nice W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Nice W (France) for any upcoming handball matches.