HandballStats247.com



Metz W

Metz W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Champions League Women, Coupe de la Ligue Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Metz W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 13 6 7
Won 13 6 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 414 197 217
Goals Against 310 148 162
Points 26 12 14
Sat 04/02/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
36 - 34
Rapid Bucuresti W
Wed 01/02/2023 Coupe de France Women Metz W
30 - 23
Nantes W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
19 - 23
Metz W
Sat 21/01/2023 Champions League Women Gyor W
29 - 28
Metz W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Metz W
29 - 24
Nantes W
Sun 15/01/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
29 - 23
Buducnost W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
21 - 31
Metz W
Sun 08/01/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
26 - 24
Esbjerg W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Metz W
30 - 29
Paris 92 W
Sun 18/12/2022 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
18 - 27
Metz W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
19 - 23
Metz W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Metz W
29 - 24
Nantes W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
21 - 31
Metz W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Metz W
30 - 29
Paris 92 W
Wed 14/12/2022 Division 1 Women Metz W
29 - 22
Toulon W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Plan de Cuques W
23 - 27
Metz W
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 Women Metz W
33 - 24
Besancon W
Wed 19/10/2022 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
21 - 31
Metz W
Wed 12/10/2022 Division 1 Women Metz W
38 - 23
Nice W
Wed 21/09/2022 Division 1 Women Celles W
26 - 37
Metz W
Sat 04/02/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
36 - 34
Rapid Bucuresti W
Sat 21/01/2023 Champions League Women Gyor W
29 - 28
Metz W
Sun 15/01/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
29 - 23
Buducnost W
Sun 08/01/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
26 - 24
Esbjerg W
Sun 18/12/2022 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
18 - 27
Metz W
Sat 10/12/2022 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
23 - 28
Metz W
Sat 03/12/2022 Champions League Women Metz W
35 - 24
Kastamonu W
Sat 22/10/2022 Champions League Women Metz W
38 - 13
Lok. Zagreb W
Sun 16/10/2022 Champions League Women Esbjerg W
35 - 28
Metz W
Sat 08/10/2022 Champions League Women Buducnost W
28 - 36
Metz W
Sat 26/03/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Metz W
26 - 27
Fleury Loiret W
Wed 27/01/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Metz W
30 - 22
Nantes W
Wed 01/02/2023 Coupe de France Women Metz W
30 - 23
Nantes W