HandballStats247.com

football


Metz W

Metz W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Champions League Women, Coupe de la Ligue Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Metz W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 21 10 11
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 1 0
Goals For 775 409 366
Goals Against 497 250 247
Points 42 20 22
Wed 15/05/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
28 - 22
Besancon W
Sun 12/05/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
37 - 25
Chambray Touraine W
Wed 08/05/2024 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
19 - 24
Metz W
Fri 19/04/2024 Division 1 Women Stella St. Maur W
19 - 37
Metz W
Sat 30/03/2024 Coupe de France Women Brest Bretagne W
29 - 35
Metz W
Wed 27/03/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
33 - 31
Nantes W
Wed 13/03/2024 Division 1 Women Dijon W
31 - 34
Metz W
Sat 09/03/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
43 - 20
Toulon W
Sat 24/02/2024 Division 1 Women Strasbourg W
24 - 34
Metz W
Sat 17/02/2024 Champions League Women Metz W
25 - 24
Ferencvaros W
Wed 15/05/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
28 - 22
Besancon W
Sun 12/05/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
37 - 25
Chambray Touraine W
Wed 08/05/2024 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
19 - 24
Metz W
Fri 19/04/2024 Division 1 Women Stella St. Maur W
19 - 37
Metz W
Wed 27/03/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
33 - 31
Nantes W
Wed 13/03/2024 Division 1 Women Dijon W
31 - 34
Metz W
Sat 09/03/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
43 - 20
Toulon W
Sat 24/02/2024 Division 1 Women Strasbourg W
24 - 34
Metz W
Wed 07/02/2024 Division 1 Women Metz W
40 - 26
Saint Amand W
Wed 24/01/2024 Division 1 Women Nice W
20 - 37
Metz W
Sat 17/02/2024 Champions League Women Metz W
25 - 24
Ferencvaros W
Sun 11/02/2024 Champions League Women Herning-Ikast W
35 - 34
Metz W
Sun 04/02/2024 Champions League Women Metz W
36 - 31
Esbjerg W
Sun 21/01/2024 Champions League Women Zaglebie W
24 - 30
Metz W
Sun 14/01/2024 Champions League Women Rapid Bucuresti W
31 - 34
Metz W
Sun 07/01/2024 Champions League Women Metz W
31 - 29
Kristiansand W
Sun 19/11/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
40 - 31
Krim W
Sun 12/11/2023 Champions League Women Krim W
22 - 28
Metz W
Sun 29/10/2023 Champions League Women Kristiansand W
35 - 37
Metz W
Sun 22/10/2023 Champions League Women Metz W
33 - 22
Rapid Bucuresti W
Sat 26/03/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Metz W
26 - 27
Fleury Loiret W
Wed 27/01/2016 Coupe de la Ligue Women Metz W
30 - 22
Nantes W
Sat 30/03/2024 Coupe de France Women Brest Bretagne W
29 - 35
Metz W
Wed 31/01/2024 Coupe de France Women Metz W
33 - 23
Chambray Touraine W

While you can find on the profile page of Metz W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Metz W (France) for any upcoming handball matches.