HandballStats247.com



HC Tallinn

HC Tallinn is a handball club from Finland that participates in competitions like SM-sarja, Meistriliiga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name HC Tallinn
Country Finland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Meistriliiga, Estonia Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 11 5 6
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 11 5 6
Goals For 272 125 147
Goals Against 387 183 204
Points 0 0 0
Wed 25/01/2023 Meistriliiga Kehra
35 - 25
HC Tallinn
Wed 18/01/2023 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
35 - 27
HC Tallinn
Thu 22/12/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
19 - 41
Polva Serviti
Wed 07/12/2022 Meistriliiga Viljandi
30 - 23
HC Tallinn
Thu 01/12/2022 Meistriliiga Tapa
35 - 21
HC Tallinn
Wed 16/11/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
25 - 43
Kehra
Wed 02/11/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
27 - 30
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 26/10/2022 Meistriliiga Polva Serviti
36 - 23
HC Tallinn
Sun 02/10/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
25 - 37
Viljandi
Tue 13/09/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
29 - 32
Tapa
Sun 13/02/2022 SM-sarja HC Tallinn
42 - 21
Cocks
Sat 29/01/2022 SM-sarja HC Tallinn
26 - 29
GrIFK
Sun 19/12/2021 SM-sarja Dicken
39 - 28
HC Tallinn
Sat 18/12/2021 SM-sarja HIFK
31 - 32
HC Tallinn
Sat 20/11/2021 SM-sarja HC Tallinn
34 - 29
AIFK
Sun 14/11/2021 SM-sarja SIF
25 - 34
HC Tallinn
Sat 13/11/2021 SM-sarja BK-46
25 - 21
HC Tallinn
Sun 10/10/2021 SM-sarja HC Tallinn
18 - 28
Dicken
Sat 09/10/2021 SM-sarja HC Tallinn
23 - 23
HIFK
Sat 02/10/2021 SM-sarja AIFK
30 - 19
HC Tallinn
Wed 25/01/2023 Meistriliiga Kehra
35 - 25
HC Tallinn
Wed 18/01/2023 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
35 - 27
HC Tallinn
Thu 22/12/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
19 - 41
Polva Serviti
Wed 07/12/2022 Meistriliiga Viljandi
30 - 23
HC Tallinn
Thu 01/12/2022 Meistriliiga Tapa
35 - 21
HC Tallinn
Wed 16/11/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
25 - 43
Kehra
Wed 02/11/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
27 - 30
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 26/10/2022 Meistriliiga Polva Serviti
36 - 23
HC Tallinn
Sun 02/10/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
25 - 37
Viljandi
Tue 13/09/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
29 - 32
Tapa