HandballStats247.com

football


Ferencvaros W

Ferencvaros W is a handball club from Europe that participates in competitions like Champions League Women, Club Friendly Women, NB I Women, Hungarian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ferencvaros W
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 21 11 10
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 1 2
Goals For 844 439 405
Goals Against 641 310 331
Points 42 22 20
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Women NEKA W
23 - 38
Ferencvaros W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Gyor W
32 - 30
Ferencvaros W
Sun 05/05/2024 Champions League Women Esbjerg W
29 - 24
Ferencvaros W
Tue 30/04/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
39 - 27
Budaors W
Tue 23/04/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
26 - 36
Ferencvaros W
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
23 - 32
Kozarmisleny W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
26 - 31
Ferencvaros W
Sun 24/03/2024 Champions League Women Brest Bretagne W
26 - 31
Ferencvaros W
Tue 19/03/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
43 - 23
MTK Budapest W
Sat 16/03/2024 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
28 - 30
Brest Bretagne W
Sun 05/05/2024 Champions League Women Esbjerg W
29 - 24
Ferencvaros W
Sun 24/03/2024 Champions League Women Brest Bretagne W
26 - 31
Ferencvaros W
Sat 16/03/2024 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
28 - 30
Brest Bretagne W
Sat 17/02/2024 Champions League Women Metz W
25 - 24
Ferencvaros W
Sat 10/02/2024 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
27 - 35
Kristiansand W
Sun 04/02/2024 Champions League Women Rapid Bucuresti W
20 - 23
Ferencvaros W
Sat 20/01/2024 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
26 - 28
Krim W
Sat 13/01/2024 Champions League Women Ferencvaros W
28 - 33
Esbjerg W
Sun 07/01/2024 Champions League Women Herning-Ikast W
28 - 28
Ferencvaros W
Sun 19/11/2023 Champions League Women Zaglebie W
23 - 35
Ferencvaros W
Fri 27/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ferencvaros W
24 - 32
Krim W
Tue 24/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Siofok KC W
28 - 41
Ferencvaros W
Sat 21/08/2021 Club Friendly Women CSM Bucuresti W
30 - 32
Ferencvaros W
Fri 20/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ferencvaros W
36 - 26
Baia Mare W
Tue 17/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ferencvaros W
34 - 21
Szombathelyi W
Wed 15/05/2024 NB I Women NEKA W
23 - 38
Ferencvaros W
Sat 11/05/2024 NB I Women Gyor W
32 - 30
Ferencvaros W
Tue 30/04/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
39 - 27
Budaors W
Tue 23/04/2024 NB I Women Kisvardai KC W
26 - 36
Ferencvaros W
Sat 20/04/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
23 - 32
Kozarmisleny W
Thu 28/03/2024 NB I Women Vaci W
26 - 31
Ferencvaros W
Tue 19/03/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
43 - 23
MTK Budapest W
Thu 22/02/2024 NB I Women Mosonmagyarovar W
27 - 30
Ferencvaros W
Wed 14/02/2024 NB I Women Ferencvaros W
45 - 28
Bekescsabai W
Wed 07/02/2024 NB I Women Dunaujvarosi W
23 - 35
Ferencvaros W
Sun 10/03/2024 Hungarian Cup Women Gyor W
23 - 25
Ferencvaros W
Sat 09/03/2024 Hungarian Cup Women Mosonmagyarovar W
25 - 29
Ferencvaros W
Wed 31/01/2024 Hungarian Cup Women Ferencvaros W
38 - 24
MTK Budapest W

While you can find on the profile page of Ferencvaros W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Ferencvaros W (Europe) for any upcoming handball matches.