HandballStats247.com



Kehra

Kehra is a handball club from Estonia that participates in competitions like Cup Winners Cup, Meistriliiga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kehra
Country Estonia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Meistriliiga, Estonia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 11 6 5
Won 3 2 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 306 178 128
Goals Against 331 180 151
Points 6 4 2
Wed 01/02/2023 Meistriliiga Viljandi
33 - 21
Kehra
Wed 25/01/2023 Meistriliiga Kehra
35 - 25
HC Tallinn
Tue 17/01/2023 Meistriliiga Tapa
29 - 20
Kehra
Wed 21/12/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
34 - 35
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 07/12/2022 Meistriliiga Polva Serviti
Not Started
Kehra
Wed 30/11/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
25 - 29
Viljandi
Wed 16/11/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
25 - 43
Kehra
Wed 02/11/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
27 - 29
Tapa
Fri 28/10/2022 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
29 - 20
Kehra
Wed 28/09/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
24 - 34
Polva Serviti
Sun 04/12/2011 Cup Winners Cup Kehra
23 - 37
Celje
Sat 03/12/2011 Cup Winners Cup Celje
34 - 18
Kehra
Wed 01/02/2023 Meistriliiga Viljandi
33 - 21
Kehra
Wed 25/01/2023 Meistriliiga Kehra
35 - 25
HC Tallinn
Tue 17/01/2023 Meistriliiga Tapa
29 - 20
Kehra
Wed 21/12/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
34 - 35
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 07/12/2022 Meistriliiga Polva Serviti
Not Started
Kehra
Wed 30/11/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
25 - 29
Viljandi
Wed 16/11/2022 Meistriliiga HC Tallinn
25 - 43
Kehra
Wed 02/11/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
27 - 29
Tapa
Fri 28/10/2022 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
29 - 20
Kehra
Wed 28/09/2022 Meistriliiga Kehra
24 - 34
Polva Serviti