HandballStats247.com

football


Ringsted

Ringsted is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like 1. Division, Santander Cup, 888ligaen. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ringsted
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Herre Handbold Ligaen, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 14 10 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 16 5 11
Goals For 863 435 428
Goals Against 907 415 492
Points 28 20 8
Fri 25/08/2023 Santander Cup Ringsted
23 - 27
Fredericia
Sat 08/04/2023 1. Division Ringsted
33 - 29
Tonder
Fri 31/03/2023 1. Division Sydhavsoerne
35 - 32
Ringsted
Sat 25/03/2023 1. Division Otterup
23 - 30
Ringsted
Fri 17/03/2023 1. Division Ringsted
26 - 26
HOJ
Sun 05/03/2023 1. Division Ajax Kobenhavn
Not Started
Ringsted
Sat 25/02/2023 1. Division Ringsted
30 - 23
Skaering
Sun 19/02/2023 1. Division Odder
26 - 32
Ringsted
Sat 11/02/2023 1. Division Ringsted
28 - 26
Grindsted
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Raekker Molle
27 - 30
Ringsted
Sat 08/04/2023 1. Division Ringsted
33 - 29
Tonder
Fri 31/03/2023 1. Division Sydhavsoerne
35 - 32
Ringsted
Sat 25/03/2023 1. Division Otterup
23 - 30
Ringsted
Fri 17/03/2023 1. Division Ringsted
26 - 26
HOJ
Sun 05/03/2023 1. Division Ajax Kobenhavn
Not Started
Ringsted
Sat 25/02/2023 1. Division Ringsted
30 - 23
Skaering
Sun 19/02/2023 1. Division Odder
26 - 32
Ringsted
Sat 11/02/2023 1. Division Ringsted
28 - 26
Grindsted
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Raekker Molle
27 - 30
Ringsted
Tue 31/01/2023 1. Division Ringsted
32 - 32
FIF
Fri 25/08/2023 Santander Cup Ringsted
23 - 27
Fredericia
Sat 06/04/2019 888ligaen Skjern
Not Started
Ringsted
Sat 30/03/2019 888ligaen Ringsted
Not Started
Lemvig
Fri 08/03/2019 888ligaen Ringsted
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Sun 03/03/2019 888ligaen Aalborg
Not Started
Ringsted
Fri 22/02/2019 888ligaen Ringsted
Not Started
Nordsjaelland
Wed 13/02/2019 888ligaen Holstebro
Not Started
Ringsted
Wed 06/02/2019 888ligaen Ringsted
Not Started
Skanderborg
Fri 01/02/2019 888ligaen Bjerringbro/Silkeborg
Not Started
Ringsted
Sat 22/12/2018 888ligaen Ringsted
Not Started
Sonderjyske
Fri 14/12/2018 888ligaen Mors
Not Started
Ringsted

While you can find on the profile page of Ringsted various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Ringsted (Denmark) for any upcoming handball matches.