HandballStats247.com



Ribe-Esbjerg

Ribe-Esbjerg is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Santander Cup, 888ligaen, Herre Handbold Ligaen. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ribe-Esbjerg
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Herre Handbold Ligaen, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 6 3 3
Won 3 3 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 0 3
Goals For 183 96 87
Goals Against 167 75 92
Points 6 6 0
Fri 30/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Skjern
30 - 28
Ribe-Esbjerg
Fri 23/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
31 - 25
Lemvig
Sat 17/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Skanderborg Aarhus
33 - 33
Ribe-Esbjerg
Mon 12/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
35 - 23
Nordsjaelland
Thu 08/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Kolding
29 - 26
Ribe-Esbjerg
Fri 02/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
30 - 27
Mors
Sat 27/08/2022 Santander Cup Lemvig
28 - 30
Ribe-Esbjerg
Sat 06/04/2019 888ligaen GOG
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Wed 27/03/2019 888ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
Not Started
Skjern
Fri 08/03/2019 888ligaen Ringsted
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Sat 27/08/2022 Santander Cup Lemvig
28 - 30
Ribe-Esbjerg
Sat 06/04/2019 888ligaen GOG
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Wed 27/03/2019 888ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
Not Started
Skjern
Fri 08/03/2019 888ligaen Ringsted
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Mon 04/03/2019 888ligaen Nordsjaelland
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Thu 21/02/2019 888ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
Not Started
Skanderborg
Fri 15/02/2019 888ligaen Sonderjyske
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Fri 08/02/2019 888ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
Not Started
Kolding
Sat 02/02/2019 888ligaen Arhus
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Sat 22/12/2018 888ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
Not Started
Lemvig
Sat 15/12/2018 888ligaen Aalborg
Not Started
Ribe-Esbjerg
Fri 30/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Skjern
30 - 28
Ribe-Esbjerg
Fri 23/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
31 - 25
Lemvig
Sat 17/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Skanderborg Aarhus
33 - 33
Ribe-Esbjerg
Mon 12/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
35 - 23
Nordsjaelland
Thu 08/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Kolding
29 - 26
Ribe-Esbjerg
Fri 02/09/2022 Herre Handbold Ligaen Ribe-Esbjerg
30 - 27
Mors