HandballStats247.com



Odense W

Odense W is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Champions League Women, Super Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, Santander Cup Women, HTH GO Ligaen Women, Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Odense W
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 17 9 8
Won 15 8 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 1 1
Goals For 546 301 245
Goals Against 423 232 191
Points 30 16 14
Sun 05/02/2023 Champions League Women Most W
19 - 37
Odense W
Wed 01/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
27 - 36
Odense W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
38 - 27
Skanderborg W
Sat 21/01/2023 Champions League Women Odense W
24 - 34
Kristiansand W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
24 - 38
Odense W
Sat 14/01/2023 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
40 - 31
Odense W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
26 - 22
Viborg W
Sat 07/01/2023 Champions League Women Odense W
25 - 24
Brest Bretagne W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
30 - 30
Esbjerg W
Sun 05/02/2023 Champions League Women Most W
19 - 37
Odense W
Sat 21/01/2023 Champions League Women Odense W
24 - 34
Kristiansand W
Sat 14/01/2023 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
40 - 31
Odense W
Sat 07/01/2023 Champions League Women Odense W
25 - 24
Brest Bretagne W
Sun 18/12/2022 Champions League Women Bietigheim W
24 - 27
Odense W
Sun 11/12/2022 Champions League Women Odense W
26 - 22
Krim W
Sun 04/12/2022 Champions League Women Krim W
23 - 29
Odense W
Sun 23/10/2022 Champions League Women Odense W
31 - 24
Bietigheim W
Sat 15/10/2022 Champions League Women Brest Bretagne W
21 - 25
Odense W
Sun 09/10/2022 Champions League Women Odense W
27 - 31
CSM Bucuresti W
Tue 23/08/2022 Super Cup Women Odense W
25 - 36
Esbjerg W
Thu 18/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Gyor W
32 - 27
Odense W
Fri 30/12/2022 Santander Cup Women Herning-Ikast W
17 - 21
Odense W
Fri 26/08/2022 Santander Cup Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
16 - 30
Odense W
Wed 13/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Ajax Kobenhavn W
Wed 06/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Esbjerg W
Not Started
Odense W
Wed 27/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Wed 20/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Odense W
Sat 16/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Holstebro W
Wed 13/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Odense W
Wed 06/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Wed 30/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Odense W
Wed 23/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
EH Aalborg W
Sat 19/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Viborg W
Not Started
Odense W
Wed 01/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
27 - 36
Odense W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
38 - 27
Skanderborg W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
24 - 38
Odense W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
26 - 22
Viborg W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
30 - 30
Esbjerg W
Wed 14/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
25 - 27
Odense W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
35 - 26
Sonderjyske W
Wed 30/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
33 - 20
Horsens W
Sun 27/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
19 - 23
Odense W