HandballStats247.com



Lazne Kynzvart W

Lazne Kynzvart W is a handball club from Czech Republic that participates in competitions like MOL Liga Women, Czech Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Lazne Kynzvart W
Country Czech Republic
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 0 0 0
Goals Against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Sun 29/01/2023 MOL Liga Women Zlin W
23 - 20
Lazne Kynzvart W
Wed 25/01/2023 Czech Cup Women Lazne Kynzvart W
24 - 31
Most W
Sat 21/01/2023 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
22 - 31
Michalovce W
Wed 11/01/2023 MOL Liga Women Sala W
29 - 21
Lazne Kynzvart W
Wed 07/12/2022 MOL Liga Women Poruba W
25 - 28
Lazne Kynzvart W
Wed 30/11/2022 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
24 - 26
Olomouc W
Sat 26/11/2022 MOL Liga Women Dunajska Streda W
32 - 24
Lazne Kynzvart W
Sat 19/11/2022 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
39 - 22
Stupava W
Sat 12/11/2022 Czech Cup Women Lazne Kynzvart W
33 - 28
Zlin W
Sat 22/10/2022 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
35 - 25
Plzen W
Sun 29/01/2023 MOL Liga Women Zlin W
23 - 20
Lazne Kynzvart W
Sat 21/01/2023 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
22 - 31
Michalovce W
Wed 11/01/2023 MOL Liga Women Sala W
29 - 21
Lazne Kynzvart W
Wed 07/12/2022 MOL Liga Women Poruba W
25 - 28
Lazne Kynzvart W
Wed 30/11/2022 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
24 - 26
Olomouc W
Sat 26/11/2022 MOL Liga Women Dunajska Streda W
32 - 24
Lazne Kynzvart W
Sat 19/11/2022 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
39 - 22
Stupava W
Sat 22/10/2022 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
35 - 25
Plzen W
Wed 12/10/2022 MOL Liga Women Slavia Prague W
25 - 20
Lazne Kynzvart W
Wed 05/10/2022 MOL Liga Women Lazne Kynzvart W
20 - 21
Most W
Wed 25/01/2023 Czech Cup Women Lazne Kynzvart W
24 - 31
Most W
Sat 12/11/2022 Czech Cup Women Lazne Kynzvart W
33 - 28
Zlin W
Thu 15/09/2022 Czech Cup Women Sokol Kobylisy W
20 - 37
Lazne Kynzvart W