HandballStats247.com



Trogir

Trogir is a handball club from Croatia that participates in competitions like Premijer liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Trogir
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 7 6 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 4 9
Goals For 588 323 265
Goals Against 584 291 293
Points 14 12 2
Sat 25/03/2023 Premijer liga Trogir
36 - 31
Rudar
Sat 18/03/2023 Premijer liga Varazdin
27 - 26
Trogir
Sat 04/03/2023 Premijer liga Trogir
25 - 27
Kastela
Sat 25/02/2023 Premijer liga Zamet
28 - 27
Trogir
Sat 18/02/2023 Premijer liga Trogir
33 - 25
Metkovic
Sun 12/02/2023 Premijer liga Rudar
30 - 29
Trogir
Sun 18/12/2022 Premijer liga Porec
28 - 27
Trogir
Wed 14/12/2022 Premijer liga Trogir
37 - 38
Sesvete
Sat 03/12/2022 Premijer liga PPD Zagreb
35 - 25
Trogir
Sat 26/11/2022 Premijer liga Trogir
39 - 33
Osijek
Sat 25/03/2023 Premijer liga Trogir
36 - 31
Rudar
Sat 18/03/2023 Premijer liga Varazdin
27 - 26
Trogir
Sat 04/03/2023 Premijer liga Trogir
25 - 27
Kastela
Sat 25/02/2023 Premijer liga Zamet
28 - 27
Trogir
Sat 18/02/2023 Premijer liga Trogir
33 - 25
Metkovic
Sun 12/02/2023 Premijer liga Rudar
30 - 29
Trogir
Sun 18/12/2022 Premijer liga Porec
28 - 27
Trogir
Wed 14/12/2022 Premijer liga Trogir
37 - 38
Sesvete
Sat 03/12/2022 Premijer liga PPD Zagreb
35 - 25
Trogir
Sat 26/11/2022 Premijer liga Trogir
39 - 33
Osijek

While you can find on the profile page of Trogir various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Trogir (Croatia) for any upcoming handball matches.