HandballStats247.com

football


Osijek

Osijek is a handball club from Croatia that participates in competitions like Premijer liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Osijek
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 19 9 10
Won 6 5 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 4 9
Goals For 521 256 265
Goals Against 567 265 302
Points 12 10 2
Sun 07/04/2024 Premijer liga Metkovic
30 - 25
Osijek
Sat 23/03/2024 Premijer liga Osijek
Not Started
Dubrava
Sun 10/03/2024 Premijer liga Rudar
23 - 21
Osijek
Sat 02/03/2024 Premijer liga Osijek
33 - 30
KTC Krizevci
Sun 25/02/2024 Premijer liga Kastela
23 - 39
Osijek
Sat 17/02/2024 Premijer liga Osijek
33 - 27
Metkovic
Sat 16/12/2023 Premijer liga Gorica
40 - 26
Osijek
Sun 10/12/2023 Premijer liga Osijek
23 - 34
Sesvete
Sat 02/12/2023 Premijer liga PPD Zagreb
37 - 28
Osijek
Sat 25/11/2023 Premijer liga Osijek
24 - 30
Karlovac
Sun 07/04/2024 Premijer liga Metkovic
30 - 25
Osijek
Sat 23/03/2024 Premijer liga Osijek
Not Started
Dubrava
Sun 10/03/2024 Premijer liga Rudar
23 - 21
Osijek
Sat 02/03/2024 Premijer liga Osijek
33 - 30
KTC Krizevci
Sun 25/02/2024 Premijer liga Kastela
23 - 39
Osijek
Sat 17/02/2024 Premijer liga Osijek
33 - 27
Metkovic
Sat 16/12/2023 Premijer liga Gorica
40 - 26
Osijek
Sun 10/12/2023 Premijer liga Osijek
23 - 34
Sesvete
Sat 02/12/2023 Premijer liga PPD Zagreb
37 - 28
Osijek
Sat 25/11/2023 Premijer liga Osijek
24 - 30
Karlovac

While you can find on the profile page of Osijek various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Osijek (Croatia) for any upcoming handball matches.