HandballStats247.com

football


Lok. Zagreb W

Lok. Zagreb W is a handball club from Croatia that participates in competitions like Champions League Women, 1. HRL Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Lok. Zagreb W
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. HRL Women, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 10 6 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 4 1 3
Goals For 420 234 186
Goals Against 314 159 155
Points 20 12 8
Sat 24/02/2024 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
22 - 24
Podravka Vegeta W
Sat 17/02/2024 1. HRL Women Sinj W
Not Started
Lok. Zagreb W
Thu 08/02/2024 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
39 - 19
Osijek W
Wed 31/01/2024 1. HRL Women Sesvete W
26 - 32
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 27/01/2024 1. HRL Women Dalmatinka W
19 - 30
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 20/01/2024 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
Postponed
ZARK Split W
Wed 17/01/2024 1. HRL Women Zrinski W
21 - 21
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 13/01/2024 1. HRL Women ZARK Split W
Not Started
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 18/11/2023 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
43 - 29
Zamet W
Thu 16/11/2023 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
31 - 28
Dugo Selo W
Sun 12/02/2023 Champions League Women Rapid Bucuresti W
27 - 22
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 04/02/2023 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
22 - 31
Storhamar W
Sat 21/01/2023 Champions League Women Buducnost W
25 - 18
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 14/01/2023 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
16 - 27
Gyor W
Sun 08/01/2023 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
26 - 26
Kastamonu W
Sun 18/12/2022 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
18 - 27
Metz W
Sat 10/12/2022 Champions League Women Esbjerg W
33 - 20
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 03/12/2022 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
18 - 30
Esbjerg W
Sat 22/10/2022 Champions League Women Metz W
38 - 13
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 15/10/2022 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
26 - 23
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 24/02/2024 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
22 - 24
Podravka Vegeta W
Sat 17/02/2024 1. HRL Women Sinj W
Not Started
Lok. Zagreb W
Thu 08/02/2024 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
39 - 19
Osijek W
Wed 31/01/2024 1. HRL Women Sesvete W
26 - 32
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 27/01/2024 1. HRL Women Dalmatinka W
19 - 30
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 20/01/2024 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
Postponed
ZARK Split W
Wed 17/01/2024 1. HRL Women Zrinski W
21 - 21
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 13/01/2024 1. HRL Women ZARK Split W
Not Started
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 18/11/2023 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
43 - 29
Zamet W
Thu 16/11/2023 1. HRL Women Lok. Zagreb W
31 - 28
Dugo Selo W

While you can find on the profile page of Lok. Zagreb W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Lok. Zagreb W (Croatia) for any upcoming handball matches.