HandballStats247.com



SKA Minsk

SKA Minsk is a handball club from Belarus that participates in competitions like Friendly International, Division 1. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name SKA Minsk
Country Belarus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1, Belarus Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 16 7 9
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 2 0
Goals For 637 314 323
Goals Against 481 245 236
Points 32 14 18
Sun 05/02/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
28 - 23
Meshkov Brest
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
31 - 36
SKA Minsk
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
40 - 29
BGUFK Minsk
Tue 10/01/2023 Division 1 Masheka
27 - 33
SKA Minsk
Tue 13/12/2022 Division 1 Kronon
28 - 35
SKA Minsk
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
39 - 19
Aist Kitaya
Sat 26/11/2022 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
30 - 32
SKA Minsk
Wed 23/11/2022 Division 1 BGUFK Minsk
27 - 31
SKA Minsk
Sat 19/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
36 - 31
Kronon
Sat 05/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
40 - 32
Gomel
Sat 07/08/2021 Friendly International Belarus U19
38 - 37
SKA Minsk
Sun 05/02/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
28 - 23
Meshkov Brest
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
31 - 36
SKA Minsk
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
40 - 29
BGUFK Minsk
Tue 10/01/2023 Division 1 Masheka
27 - 33
SKA Minsk
Tue 13/12/2022 Division 1 Kronon
28 - 35
SKA Minsk
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
39 - 19
Aist Kitaya
Sat 26/11/2022 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
30 - 32
SKA Minsk
Wed 23/11/2022 Division 1 BGUFK Minsk
27 - 31
SKA Minsk
Sat 19/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
36 - 31
Kronon
Sat 05/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
40 - 32
Gomel