HandballStats247.com

football


SKA Minsk

SKA Minsk is a handball club from Belarus that participates in competitions like Friendly International, Division 1. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name SKA Minsk
Country Belarus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1, Belarus Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 15 8 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 5 2 3
Goals For 689 355 334
Goals Against 543 269 274
Points 30 16 14
Wed 21/02/2024 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
27 - 26
SKA Minsk
Sat 10/02/2024 Division 1 SKA Minsk
35 - 25
Kronon
Sat 03/02/2024 Division 1 BGUFK-SKA
28 - 33
SKA Minsk
Wed 31/01/2024 Division 1 SKA Minsk
29 - 31
Meshkov Brest
Wed 17/01/2024 Division 1 SKA Minsk
33 - 27
BGUFK-SKA
Sat 13/01/2024 Division 1 Kronon
34 - 29
SKA Minsk
Sun 17/12/2023 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
28 - 23
SKA Minsk
Sun 10/12/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
30 - 22
BGUFK Minsk
Sun 03/12/2023 Division 1 Gomel
30 - 41
SKA Minsk
Wed 29/11/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
35 - 26
Kronon
Sat 07/08/2021 Friendly International Belarus U19
38 - 37
SKA Minsk
Wed 21/02/2024 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
27 - 26
SKA Minsk
Sat 10/02/2024 Division 1 SKA Minsk
35 - 25
Kronon
Sat 03/02/2024 Division 1 BGUFK-SKA
28 - 33
SKA Minsk
Wed 31/01/2024 Division 1 SKA Minsk
29 - 31
Meshkov Brest
Wed 17/01/2024 Division 1 SKA Minsk
33 - 27
BGUFK-SKA
Sat 13/01/2024 Division 1 Kronon
34 - 29
SKA Minsk
Sun 17/12/2023 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
28 - 23
SKA Minsk
Sun 10/12/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
30 - 22
BGUFK Minsk
Sun 03/12/2023 Division 1 Gomel
30 - 41
SKA Minsk
Wed 29/11/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk
35 - 26
Kronon

While you can find on the profile page of SKA Minsk various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for SKA Minsk (Belarus) for any upcoming handball matches.