HandballStats247.com

football


Gomel

Gomel is a handball club from Belarus that participates in competitions like Division 1. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Gomel
Country Belarus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1, Belarus Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 7 4 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 6 6
Goals For 582 306 276
Goals Against 566 295 271
Points 14 8 6
Mon 12/02/2024 Division 1 Aist Kitaya
30 - 30
Gomel
Wed 31/01/2024 Division 1 Gomel
42 - 28
RGUOR-2006
Sun 28/01/2024 Division 1 Gomel
32 - 27
Aist Kitaya
Wed 17/01/2024 Division 1 Gomel
28 - 28
Masheka
Sat 13/01/2024 Division 1 RGUOR-2006
25 - 32
Gomel
Sun 17/12/2023 Division 1 Gomel
27 - 29
BGUFK Minsk
Thu 07/12/2023 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
34 - 28
Gomel
Sun 03/12/2023 Division 1 Gomel
30 - 41
SKA Minsk
Wed 29/11/2023 Division 1 Gomel
33 - 33
Aist Kitaya
Sat 18/11/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk 2
31 - 45
Gomel
Mon 12/02/2024 Division 1 Aist Kitaya
30 - 30
Gomel
Wed 31/01/2024 Division 1 Gomel
42 - 28
RGUOR-2006
Sun 28/01/2024 Division 1 Gomel
32 - 27
Aist Kitaya
Wed 17/01/2024 Division 1 Gomel
28 - 28
Masheka
Sat 13/01/2024 Division 1 RGUOR-2006
25 - 32
Gomel
Sun 17/12/2023 Division 1 Gomel
27 - 29
BGUFK Minsk
Thu 07/12/2023 Division 1 Meshkov Brest
34 - 28
Gomel
Sun 03/12/2023 Division 1 Gomel
30 - 41
SKA Minsk
Wed 29/11/2023 Division 1 Gomel
33 - 33
Aist Kitaya
Sat 18/11/2023 Division 1 SKA Minsk 2
31 - 45
Gomel

While you can find on the profile page of Gomel various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Gomel (Belarus) for any upcoming handball matches.