HandballStats247.com



Gomel

Gomel is a handball club from Belarus that participates in competitions like Division 1. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Gomel
Country Belarus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1, Belarus Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 8 4 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 5 5
Goals For 552 266 286
Goals Against 585 297 288
Points 16 8 8
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
31 - 36
SKA Minsk
Sat 21/01/2023 Division 1 Masheka
32 - 32
Gomel
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
34 - 26
Kronon
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
22 - 36
Meshkov Brest
Sun 04/12/2022 Division 1 Aist Kitaya
27 - 33
Gomel
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 BGUFK Minsk
30 - 30
Gomel
Wed 23/11/2022 Division 1 Gomel
29 - 28
Masheka
Sat 19/11/2022 Division 1 Gomel
27 - 25
Aist Kitaya
Sat 05/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
40 - 32
Gomel
Wed 02/11/2022 Division 1 Kronon
31 - 34
Gomel
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
31 - 36
SKA Minsk
Sat 21/01/2023 Division 1 Masheka
32 - 32
Gomel
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
34 - 26
Kronon
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Gomel
22 - 36
Meshkov Brest
Sun 04/12/2022 Division 1 Aist Kitaya
27 - 33
Gomel
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 BGUFK Minsk
30 - 30
Gomel
Wed 23/11/2022 Division 1 Gomel
29 - 28
Masheka
Sat 19/11/2022 Division 1 Gomel
27 - 25
Aist Kitaya
Sat 05/11/2022 Division 1 SKA Minsk
40 - 32
Gomel
Wed 02/11/2022 Division 1 Kronon
31 - 34
Gomel