HandballStats247.com

football


Voslauer

Voslauer is a handball club from Austria that participates in competitions like HLA, OHB Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Voslauer
Country Austria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
HLA, Austria Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 10 5 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 18 9 9
Goals For 807 406 401
Goals Against 817 399 418
Points 20 10 10
Wed 29/05/2024 HLA HSG Graz
33 - 34
Voslauer
Sat 25/05/2024 HLA Barnbach/K.
27 - 23
Voslauer
Fri 17/05/2024 HLA Voslauer
34 - 32
Hollabrunn
Sat 04/05/2024 HLA Voslauer
28 - 30
HSG Graz
Wed 01/05/2024 HLA Voslauer
38 - 29
Barnbach/K.
Sat 27/04/2024 HLA Hollabrunn
27 - 27
Voslauer
Sat 13/04/2024 HLA Voslauer
22 - 21
Hollabrunn
Sat 06/04/2024 HLA Ferlach
30 - 31
Voslauer
Fri 29/03/2024 HLA HSG Graz
26 - 24
Voslauer
Sat 09/03/2024 HLA Barnbach/K.
26 - 28
Voslauer
Wed 29/05/2024 HLA HSG Graz
33 - 34
Voslauer
Sat 25/05/2024 HLA Barnbach/K.
27 - 23
Voslauer
Fri 17/05/2024 HLA Voslauer
34 - 32
Hollabrunn
Sat 04/05/2024 HLA Voslauer
28 - 30
HSG Graz
Wed 01/05/2024 HLA Voslauer
38 - 29
Barnbach/K.
Sat 27/04/2024 HLA Hollabrunn
27 - 27
Voslauer
Sat 13/04/2024 HLA Voslauer
22 - 21
Hollabrunn
Sat 06/04/2024 HLA Ferlach
30 - 31
Voslauer
Fri 29/03/2024 HLA HSG Graz
26 - 24
Voslauer
Sat 09/03/2024 HLA Barnbach/K.
26 - 28
Voslauer
Sat 17/02/2024 OHB Cup Handball Tirol
35 - 32
Voslauer
Fri 10/11/2023 OHB Cup HIB Graz
26 - 40
Voslauer

While you can find on the profile page of Voslauer various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Voslauer (Austria) for any upcoming handball matches.