HandballStats247.com



Fuchse W

Fuchse W is a handball club from Austria that participates in competitions like WHA Women, OHB Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Fuchse W
Country Austria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
WHA Women, Austria Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 6 3 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 6 6
Goals For 429 215 214
Goals Against 477 246 231
Points 12 6 6
Sat 25/03/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
20 - 31
MGA Handball W
Sat 18/03/2023 WHA Women Dornbirn/Schoren W
29 - 23
Fuchse W
Sat 11/03/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
21 - 23
Feldkirch W
Sun 19/02/2023 WHA Women Korneuburg W
26 - 31
Fuchse W
Sat 28/01/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
20 - 30
Stockerau W
Sat 21/01/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
27 - 32
Atzgersdorf W
Sat 14/01/2023 WHA Women roomz JAGS WV W
27 - 25
Fuchse W
Sat 17/12/2022 OHB Cup Women Feldkirch W
19 - 18
Fuchse W
Sat 10/12/2022 WHA Women Ferlach/Feldkirchen W
29 - 20
Fuchse W
Sat 03/12/2022 WHA Women Fuchse W
26 - 31
Tulln W
Sat 25/03/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
20 - 31
MGA Handball W
Sat 18/03/2023 WHA Women Dornbirn/Schoren W
29 - 23
Fuchse W
Sat 11/03/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
21 - 23
Feldkirch W
Sun 19/02/2023 WHA Women Korneuburg W
26 - 31
Fuchse W
Sat 28/01/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
20 - 30
Stockerau W
Sat 21/01/2023 WHA Women Fuchse W
27 - 32
Atzgersdorf W
Sat 14/01/2023 WHA Women roomz JAGS WV W
27 - 25
Fuchse W
Sat 10/12/2022 WHA Women Ferlach/Feldkirchen W
29 - 20
Fuchse W
Sat 03/12/2022 WHA Women Fuchse W
26 - 31
Tulln W
Sat 26/11/2022 WHA Women Fuchse W
14 - 25
Hypo NO W
Sat 17/12/2022 OHB Cup Women Feldkirch W
19 - 18
Fuchse W

While you can find on the profile page of Fuchse W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Fuchse W (Austria) for any upcoming handball matches.