HandballStats247.com

football


Bregenz

Bregenz is a handball club from Austria that participates in competitions like HLA, OHB Cup, Supercup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Bregenz
Country Austria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
HLA, Austria Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 22 10 12
Won 10 7 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 3 9
Goals For 677 320 357
Goals Against 670 292 378
Points 20 14 6
Sat 13/04/2024 HLA Barnbach/K.
34 - 33
Bregenz
Sat 06/04/2024 HLA Handball Tirol
39 - 30
Bregenz
Wed 03/04/2024 HLA Bregenz
31 - 33
Alpla Hard
Sat 09/03/2024 HLA Linz
35 - 38
Bregenz
Sat 02/03/2024 HLA Bregenz
33 - 28
Hollabrunn
Tue 27/02/2024 HLA HSG Graz
33 - 28
Bregenz
Sat 24/02/2024 HLA Bregenz
36 - 34
Fuchse
Tue 20/02/2024 OHB Cup Bregenz
34 - 44
HSG Graz
Tue 06/02/2024 HLA Aon Fivers
34 - 28
Bregenz
Sat 03/02/2024 HLA Voslauer
30 - 33
Bregenz
Sat 13/04/2024 HLA Barnbach/K.
34 - 33
Bregenz
Sat 06/04/2024 HLA Handball Tirol
39 - 30
Bregenz
Wed 03/04/2024 HLA Bregenz
31 - 33
Alpla Hard
Sat 09/03/2024 HLA Linz
35 - 38
Bregenz
Sat 02/03/2024 HLA Bregenz
33 - 28
Hollabrunn
Tue 27/02/2024 HLA HSG Graz
33 - 28
Bregenz
Sat 24/02/2024 HLA Bregenz
36 - 34
Fuchse
Tue 06/02/2024 HLA Aon Fivers
34 - 28
Bregenz
Sat 03/02/2024 HLA Voslauer
30 - 33
Bregenz
Sat 16/12/2023 HLA Bregenz
28 - 32
Krems
Tue 20/02/2024 OHB Cup Bregenz
34 - 44
HSG Graz
Sat 27/08/2022 Supercup Krems
25 - 27
Bregenz

While you can find on the profile page of Bregenz various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Bregenz (Austria) for any upcoming handball matches.