HandballStats247.com



Bregenz

Bregenz is a handball club from Austria that participates in competitions like HLA, OHB Cup, Supercup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Bregenz
Country Austria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
HLA, Austria Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 5 2 3
Won 2 0 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 2 1
Goals For 136 52 84
Goals Against 139 56 83
Points 4 0 4
Sat 01/10/2022 HLA Bregenz
25 - 28
Aon Fivers
Fri 23/09/2022 HLA Linz
25 - 26
Bregenz
Sat 17/09/2022 HLA Barnbach/K.
26 - 28
Bregenz
Fri 09/09/2022 HLA Bregenz
27 - 28
Krems
Sat 03/09/2022 HLA Fuchse
32 - 30
Bregenz
Sat 27/08/2022 Supercup Krems
25 - 27
Bregenz
Sat 07/05/2022 OHB Cup Bregenz
32 - 30
Handball Tirol
Fri 06/05/2022 OHB Cup Alpla Hard
29 - 33
Bregenz
Wed 06/04/2022 OHB Cup Linz
26 - 29
Bregenz
Sat 05/02/2022 OHB Cup Hollabrunn
21 - 30
Bregenz
Sat 01/10/2022 HLA Bregenz
25 - 28
Aon Fivers
Fri 23/09/2022 HLA Linz
25 - 26
Bregenz
Sat 17/09/2022 HLA Barnbach/K.
26 - 28
Bregenz
Fri 09/09/2022 HLA Bregenz
27 - 28
Krems
Sat 03/09/2022 HLA Fuchse
32 - 30
Bregenz
Sat 07/05/2022 OHB Cup Bregenz
32 - 30
Handball Tirol
Fri 06/05/2022 OHB Cup Alpla Hard
29 - 33
Bregenz
Wed 06/04/2022 OHB Cup Linz
26 - 29
Bregenz
Sat 05/02/2022 OHB Cup Hollabrunn
21 - 30
Bregenz
Sat 27/11/2021 OHB Cup Atzgersdorf
25 - 34
Bregenz
Fri 26/11/2021 OHB Cup Feldkirch
25 - 23
Bregenz
Sat 27/08/2022 Supercup Krems
25 - 27
Bregenz