HandballStats247.com



Alpla Hard

Alpla Hard is a handball club from Austria that participates in competitions like HLA, OHB Cup, Supercup, EHF European League, European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Alpla Hard
Country Austria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
HLA, Austria Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 5 3 2
Won 4 2 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 1 0
Goals For 146 87 59
Goals Against 126 75 51
Points 8 4 4
Tue 04/10/2022 EHF European League Butel Skopje
21 - 25
Alpla Hard
Sat 01/10/2022 HLA HSG Graz
25 - 30
Alpla Hard
Tue 27/09/2022 EHF European League Alpla Hard
26 - 21
Butel Skopje
Fri 23/09/2022 HLA Alpla Hard
26 - 26
West Wien
Tue 13/09/2022 HLA Alpla Hard
35 - 28
Linz
Sat 10/09/2022 HLA Handball Tirol
26 - 29
Alpla Hard
Wed 07/09/2022 HLA Alpla Hard
26 - 21
Ferlach
Sun 04/09/2022 EHF European League Eurofarm Pelister 2
24 - 27
Alpla Hard
Sat 27/08/2022 EHF European League Alpla Hard
24 - 21
Eurofarm Pelister 2
Fri 06/05/2022 OHB Cup Alpla Hard
29 - 33
Bregenz
Sat 01/10/2022 HLA HSG Graz
25 - 30
Alpla Hard
Fri 23/09/2022 HLA Alpla Hard
26 - 26
West Wien
Tue 13/09/2022 HLA Alpla Hard
35 - 28
Linz
Sat 10/09/2022 HLA Handball Tirol
26 - 29
Alpla Hard
Wed 07/09/2022 HLA Alpla Hard
26 - 21
Ferlach
Fri 06/05/2022 OHB Cup Alpla Hard
29 - 33
Bregenz
Tue 01/03/2022 OHB Cup Alpla Hard
26 - 25
West Wien
Wed 01/09/2021 Supercup Alpla Hard
33 - 27
Aon Fivers
Tue 04/10/2022 EHF European League Butel Skopje
21 - 25
Alpla Hard
Tue 27/09/2022 EHF European League Alpla Hard
26 - 21
Butel Skopje
Sun 04/09/2022 EHF European League Eurofarm Pelister 2
24 - 27
Alpla Hard
Sat 27/08/2022 EHF European League Alpla Hard
24 - 21
Eurofarm Pelister 2
Sat 04/09/2021 European League Toulouse
39 - 32
Alpla Hard
Sat 28/08/2021 European League Alpla Hard
23 - 27
Toulouse